CAS(E) This Sketch #238

Hello everyone,

Voici ma participation au challenge CAS(E) This Sketch de cette semaine. Je crois bien que je suis en train de devenir accro à ce site de challenges   … un de plus … Des tampons fleur dont j’aime beaucoup le graphisme, et que j’ai imprimés en débordement dans l’angle supérieur de ma carte, quelques touches d’aquarelle, quelque dots argentés et c’est tout.

Here is the card I designed for this week’s CAS(E) This sketch challenge! It seems  I’m growing addict to those fabulous Sketch challenges. I kept my card very simple. I stamped some flowers in the upper right corner of my card (showing only part of them) , added a bit of color with my Zig Real Color Brush, a few silver dots and that’s it.

Carte CTS238 - DSCN2599

Carte CTS238 - DSCN2604

Carte CTS238 - DSCN2609

Mille mercis pour vos visites et vos petits mots.

Thanks so much for stopping by.

 

19 réflexions sur “CAS(E) This Sketch #238

Laisser un commentaire

