Just Us Girls #405 – Word Week – Shower

Hello!

Lorsque j’ai vu le thème du challenge Just Us Girls de cette semaine, j’ai tout de suite pensé à ce tampon … et j’ai voulu lui laisser la vedette , je l’ai donc  imprimé avec la partie « Rainbow » en couleur et simplement mis en valeur sur un papier imprimé de gouttes.

When I read the key word for this week’s Just Us Girls challenge, I immediately knew that I will use this stamp and I wanted it to be the focal point of my card.  Here is what I came up with :

Carte JUGS405 - DSCN1792

Carte JUGS405 - DSCN1796

Carte JUGS405 - DSCN1802

Merci beaucoup pour vos visites et vos petits mots

Thanks so much for visiting.

20 réflexions sur “Just Us Girls #405 – Word Week – Shower

  1. I’ve not seen that quote before and I think it’s wonderful! You did a fantastic job of showcasing it, Cecile! That raindrop pattern background is excellent!! Thank you so much for playing with the Shower challenge at JUGS! Hugs, Darnell

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

