Just Us Girls #387 – Word Week – Sea

Hello!

Et voici une carte plutôt estivale pour répondre au Challenge en cours sur Just Us Girls. Cette semaine, Nancy nous propose de faire une carte sur le thème de la mer. J’ai sorti mes aquarelles et détourné quelques dies pour composer un paysage de fonds marins.

Today »s card is for the current Just Us Girls Challenge. It’s word week and Nancy has chosen the word « Sea » for us to work with. I grabbed my watercolor and some dies to create this « Under the sea » scene. Here is what came out.

Carte JUGS387 - DSCN9723

Carte JUGS387 - DSCN9726

Carte JUGS387 - DSCN9730

Merci beaucoup pour vos visites et vos petits mots

Thanks so much for stopping by.

32 réflexions sur “Just Us Girls #387 – Word Week – Sea

  1. Oh Cecile! I love your watercolored background and that bright coral die! What a terrific job with my challenge…thanks so much for playing at JUGS!

    J'aime

    1. Et oui, je n’avais rien qui représente un fond marin alors j’ai détourné des morceaux de branches d’arbre en corail et les fleurs d’hiver SG en étoiles de mer 🙂 🙂 🙂 Merci, merci pour ta visite et ce petit mot. Bises

      J'aime

  2. Well, you have done it again. I just simply adore your style and design. Love what you have done with this, the little sea elements are perfect against the watercolor background that looks like the sea. Great take on the challenge once again! Thanks so much for playing along with us over at Just Us Girls this week.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

