Just Us Girls #382 -Photo Week

hello there,

La carte d’aujourd’hui est ma participation au challenge en cours chez Just Us Girls . Cette semaine, c’est un challenge « Inspiration Photo » et Sue nous a dégoté une belle image de tulipes perçant sous la neige … J’aime l’élégante simplicité de ces fleurs de printemps et mes tulipes préférées sont les jaunes … C’est donc des tulipes (encore des dies Simply Graphic) et du jaune (des taches d’encre pour évoquer les pétales)  que j’ai mis sur ma carte.

Here is my take on the current challenge over at Just Us girls. It’s Photo Week and  Sue has a gorgeous floral image for us to play with.  I do love tulips, they are such elegante flowers. My favorites ones are yellow tulips. Hence, 2 yellow tulips are the focal image of my card. I chose to die cut the flowers out of  black cardstock and to splatter some yellow ink to represent petals’ color …

carte-jugs382-dscn9031

carte-jugs382-dscn9038

carte-jugs382-dscn9050

Merci beaucoup pour vos visites et vos petits mots.

Thanks so much for popping by.

30 réflexions sur “Just Us Girls #382 -Photo Week

  1. Wow! I LOVE your take on the photo challenge with this beautiful, artsy design. The splashes of color with the black outline flowers is stunning paired with that graphic background. So glad you joined us hear again at JUGS!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

