Freshly Made Sketches #250 – A sketch by … Me

Bonjour, Hello everyone;

Aujourd’hui n’est pas un mercredi comme les autres pour moi ! J’ai l’honneur et la joie d’être aux manettes pour ce challenge n°250 de Freshly Made Sketches! Et oui, aujourd’hui c’est moi qui propose le sketch de la semaine et j’aurai le privilège (et la lourde tâche) de choisir la carte gagnante! J’avoue que la pression monte un peu  sur ce coup là !

J’espère de tout cœur que ce sketch saura vous plaire et vous donnera envie de participer. En attendant n’hésitez  pas à aller admirer les magnifiques cartes concoctées par les filles de la DT (c’est ici que cela se passe)

Wow! Wow! Wow! This Wednesday is definitely a very special one for me. It’s my privilege to be the hostess for this week’s challenge at Freshly Made Sketches. I’m so honored to provide the sketch. It’s my very first time as a challenge hostess and I have to admit I feel a little bit nervous about it.

Hope you’ll have plenty of fun with this one and I can’t wait to see how you will interpret it. For a big dose of inspiration, head over to Freshly Made Sketches and have a look on the beauties the DT Girls have come up with …

Carte FMS250 - DSCN5569

Carte FMS250 - DSCN5578

Pour célébrer comme il ce doit cette occasion spéciale j’ai sorti un die « Diamant » de chez MFT et du papier or et voici une carte plutôt masculine mais un peu précieuse. Un grand merci pour vos visites et vos petits mots

To celebrate this special occasion, I chose to make a rather precious card to send birthday wishes to a very loved one. (who says men do not love diamond 😉 ) I used a diamond die (from MFT) and gold papers …

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a glorious day.

 

31 réflexions sur “Freshly Made Sketches #250 – A sketch by … Me

  1. Congratulations on being a first-time hostess! Your sketch is brilliant and your card proves it! I love the neutral colors (they are perfect for a masculine card) and the touches of gold make this extra special!

    J'aime

  2. First let me say that I loved working with your sketch! It was really an original and different sketch, and that’s always refreshing. Your card is awesome, and I love that DSP that works well for both feminine and masculine cards.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

