Just Us Girls #343 – Trend Week

Bonjour, Hi

Cette semaine c’est  un challenge « Tendance » chez Just Us Girls … C’est à dire qu’il nous est demandé d’inclure, une technique ou un composant bien précis dans notre carte. Pour ce défiN° 343, il s’agit de mettre du papier calque. Voici ma participation

This week, it’s « Trend Week » at Just Us Girls. Judy is the hostess for this new challenge and she asks us to add some vellum somewhere in our card. Here is my take :

Carte JUGS343 - DSCN4485

J’ai réalisé une carte façon planche botanique.  J’ai donc tamponné ma fleur avec de l’encre stazon  sur un morceau de papier calque que j’ai ensuite collé (aux coins uniquement) sur du cardstock blanc préalablement gaufré . Le sentiment est embossé à chaud à la poudre blanche.

Un grand merci pour votre visite et passez une belle journée

I stamped the flower on a piece of vellum using Stazon ink. It remind me the old botanical drawings. Then, I adhered it on a cold embossed white cardstock. I heat embossed the sentiment (Happy Birthday) using white powder and added a fews enamel dots and gems

Many thanks for dropping by and have a wonderful day.

 

6 réflexions sur “Just Us Girls #343 – Trend Week

  1. Your card is so stunning with the black and white. Very sophisticated and elegant. I love the texture in the embossed paper and also in the patterned paper. Great take on the challenge, thanks so much for playing along with us this week over at Just Us Girls!!!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

